BakuCar.Rent Rent a car in Baku, Azerbaijan

Committee for the Protection of Tourists' Rights Established in Azerbaijan

Citizens of another 17 countries are allowed to enter Azerbaijan. In this regard, Prime Minister Ali Asadov signed a Decree on Amendments to the Decree “On Measures to Extend the Special Quarantine Regime and Lift Certain Restrictions.” According to the decree, from February 16, citizens of the Republic of Albania, the Dominican Republic, the Republic of the Philippines, Georgia, India, Indonesia, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Republic of Colombia, the Republic of Moldova, the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Republic of Peru, the Republic of Tajikistan, the Kingdom of Thailand, the Republic of Tunisia , the Republic of Turkmenistan, the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, as well as citizens of other countries permanently residing in these countries, stateless persons are allowed to enter and leave the Republic of Azerbaijan.

Source: Baku Travel Guide

Baku Travel Guide

Baku Travel Guide is an online portal about the tourism opportunities of Baku. Here you can find information about Sights of Baku, about historical monuments of Baku, museums, places of rest, restaurants, hotels, etc.

Job Opportunities in Baku, Azerbaijan. Job Search in Baku